TC-CPS 

Newsletter

Editor

 

Bei Yu

Computer Science and Engineering
Chinese University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong

Email: byu@cse.cuhk.edu.hk

Associate Editors

 

Xianghui Cao

Southeast University
China

Email: xhcao@seu.edu.cn

 

Long Chen

School of Data and Computer Science
Sun Yat-Sen University
China

Email: chenl46@mail.sysu.edu.cn

 

Wuling Huang

Institute of Automation
Chinese Academy of Science
China

Email: wuling.huang@ia.ac.cn

 

Yier Jin

Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of Florida
USA

Email: yier.jin@ece.ufl.edu

 

Abhishek Murthy

Philips Lighting Research North America
Cambridge, MA
USA

Email: abhishek.murthy@signify.com

 

Rajiv Ranjan

School of Computing Science
Newcastle University
United Kingdom

Email: rajiv.ranjan@csiro.au

 

Muhammad Shafique

Department of Computer Engineering
Vienna University of Technology
Austria

Email: mshafique@ecs.tuwien.ac.at

 

Yiyu Shi

Computer Science and Engineering
University of Notre Dame
USA

Email: yshi4@nd.edu

 

Ming-Chang Yang

Computer Science and Engineering
Chinese University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong

Email: mcyang@cse.cuhk.edu.hk







Visit # since 2017:

hit counter